



Monday May 2, 2016

Notice of Election Bylaw Committee Members

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Please advise that the following candidate names will appear on the election ballot to the respective position of Bylaw Committee Members.

Bylaw Committee Nominees (2 Committee Nominees)		
(3 Committee Members)		
Mir Alam	Rajbir Johal	Glen Remy
Caterina Barone	Sardar Kabir	Noureddine Tarrabou
Amandeep Buttar	Rajiv Mohan	Yama Toki
Harjinder Dhamnait	Gigi Najam	

Date of Election: Thursday May 19, 2016

Polling Stations: Sheraton Gateway Hotel 07:00-21:00

Terminal 3 Departures Level

Garda Lunch Room (Time to be determined)

Billy Bishop Airport

Note: On the day of election, valid ld must be presented

In Solidarity,

Caterina Barone Recording Secretary