

TORONTO SCREENERS LODGE 2921 <u>I.A.M.A.W</u> Administrative Office

May 27 2020

Notice of Election 2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Please advise that the following candidate names will appear on the election ballots to the respective delegate position

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal 1			
(3 Members)			
AYAN ABDULLE	SANDRO FILICE	UMBERTO MASTROIANNI	
HARJINDER DHAMNAIT	YASEMIN GUIDO	LISSA NEVINS	
MARCO ESKI	HASSAN JAMA	ALI REZA SAHABI	

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal 3				
(3 Members)				
URSILLA ALLY	SUREKHA KARWAL	NOUREDDINE TARRABOU		
BINUMON JANARDANAN	YOSEF PERLMAN	LOVELEEN TIWANA		
SARDAR KABIR				

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal 5				
(1 Member)				
MUSTAFA GHAFOOR	SANJA LASICA			

Date of Election: Thursday June 11th 2020 Location: Sheraton Gateway Hotel 07:00-21:00 Terminal 3 Departures Level Terminal 3 & 5 Members

Terminal 1 Union Office 07:00-21:00 Terminal 1 Arrivals Level Terminal 1 Members

Note: On the day of election, valid Id must be presented. In Solidarity, Caterina Barone