

## TORONTO SCREENERS LODGE 2921 I.A.M.A.W Administrative Office

July 5, 2020

## **NOTICE of ELECTIONS**

## 2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members

A special Drive-Thru polling station for the election of 2020/2021 IAMAW Local Lodge 2921 Negotiation committee members will be held on **Tuesday July 14, 2020** IAMAW Local Lodge 2323 located at **2580 Drew Rd, Mississauga**. The polling station will run from **09:00-20:00**.

The Drive-Thru election would enable the Local Lodge to ensure that the Social Distancing protocols are respected. There are to be no more than 5(Five) members permitted on the premises at one time. This type of balloting is a precautionary measure for our member's health and safety due to the pandemic outbreak of Covid-19.

Please advise that the following candidate names will appear on the election ballots to the respective committee position.

Note: Committee Members will be elected by the members from their respective terminal.

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal (3 Members)				
AYAN ABDULLE	SANDRO FILICE	UMBERTO MASTROIANNI		
HARJINDER DHAMNAIT	YASEMIN GUIDO	LISSA NEVINS		
MARCO ESKI	HASSAN JAMA	ALI REZA SAHABI		

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal 3(3 Members)			
URSILLA ALLY	SUREKHA KARWAL	NOUREDDINE TARRABOU	
BINU JANARDANAN	YOSEF PERLMAN	LOVELEEN TIWANA	
SARDAR KABIR			

2020/2021 Negotiation Committee Members Nominees Terminal 5 (1 Member)			
MUSTAFA GHAFOOR	SANJA LASICA		

Note: On the day of election, valid Id must be presented.

In Solidarity, Caterina Barone