Toronto Screeners

Bringing Respect to Toronto Airport Screeners

Your Executive

President
Gbenga Oluwamuyide
President@screeners.iamaw.ca

Vice-President
Amandeep Singh Buttar
Buttar@screeners.iamaw.ca

Recording Secretary
Caterina Barone
Cbarone@screeners.iamaw.ca

Secretary-Treasurer
Benjamin Agyekum
St@screeners.iamaw.ca

Conductor – Sentinel
Sorin Tarnovean
Starnovean@screeners.iamaw.ca

Trustee
Paul Berry
Pberry@screeners.iamaw.ca

Trustee
Daljit Kalkat
Dkalkat@screeners.iamaw.ca

Trustee
Hassan Jama
Hjama@screeners.iamaw.ca

Communicator
Shilpa Athwal
Communicator@screeners.iamaw.ca

General Chairperson
Barrington (Barry) Barnett
Bbarnett@140iam.ca

 

Toronto Screeners © 2016