Your Executive

President
Rajiv Mohan
President@screeners.iamaw.ca

Vice-President
Noureddine Tarrabou
Vp@screeners.iamaw.ca

Recording Secretary
Caterina Barone
Cbarone@screeners.iamaw.ca

Secretary-Treasurer
Amandeep Singh Buttar
Buttar@screeners.iamaw.ca

Conductor – Sentinel
Sorin Tarnovean
Starnovean@screeners.iamaw.ca

Trustee
Paul Berry
Pberry@screeners.iamaw.ca

Trustee
Yasemin Guido

Trustee
Zahra Jama

Communicator
Daljit Kalkat
Communicator@screeners.iamaw.ca

General Chairperson
Barrington (Barry) Barnett
Bbarnett@140iam.ca