Election Results– Local Lodge 2921 Executive Board

Dear Brothers and Sisters,
The Local Lodge Executive Board Election took place December 20th 2018.

The successful candidates are:

President- Rajiv Mohan
Vice-President- Noureddine Tarrabou
Recording Secretary- Caterina Barone
Secretary-Treasurer- Amandeep Singh Buttar
Conductor Sentinel- Sorin Tarnovean

The trustees will be announced at a later date as the position has been challenged.

Acclaimed Auditors:

Kassem El-Khatib
Ali Reza Sahabi
Neeraj Sharma

Term of office: January 1 2019- December 31st 2021

We would like to thank all the participants, the membership who voted and would like to congratulate the newly elected Executive Board of Local Lodge 2921.

In Solidarity,
Caterina Barone
Recording Secretary



Updated: 23 December, 2018 — 12:18 am